<style>.woocommerce-product-gallery{ opacity: 1 !important; }</style>
FREE UK Delivery On Orders Over £60*
COMMANDE SÉCURISÉE
Jusqu'à 5 ans de garantie
5 * Service et assistance

Applications d'éclairage architectural peut être utilisé de différentes manières. Qu'il s'agisse d'améliorer la visibilité et de garantir un bâtiment bien éclairé et sûr pour les utilisateurs ou d'attirer plus de visiteurs en créant des utilisations alternatives pour un lieu, un éclairage efficace peut apporter bien plus qu'une apparence améliorée.

La conception de l'éclairage architectural consiste à identifier le but de l'application, puis à sélectionner la bonne combinaison d'équipements et de techniques pour satisfaire le schéma souhaité.

QUELS SONT LES DIFFÉRENTS TYPES D'ÉCLAIRAGE ARCHITECTURAL EXTÉRIEUR?

QUELS SONT LES DIFFÉRENTS TYPES D'ÉCLAIRAGE ARCHITECTURAL EXTÉRIEUR?

Éclairage LED offre la solution idéale pour les applications architecturales. Bénéficiant d'une efficacité énergétique et d'une qualité de lumière supérieure, les LED surpassent de loin les alternatives traditionnelles. Un avantage primordial de l'éclairage LED par rapport aux ampoules fluorescentes ou halogènes traditionnelles est son efficacité énergétique améliorée. Si l'installation d'un éclairage LED peut sembler entraîner des coûts plus élevés, la dépense initiale est très rapidement compensée par une réduction quasi instantanée des factures d'énergie.

L'éclairage LED fournit également un rendement lumineux et une distribution bien supérieurs. De plus, contrairement aux anciens types de lampes qui mettent quelques minutes à se réchauffer à pleine luminosité, les LED offrent un éclairage instantané.

Une considération importante lors du choix éclairage architectural est la maintenance. La nature même de certaines structures peut rendre difficile le changement d'ampoules défectueuses ou défectueuses. En tant que tel, moins les ampoules doivent être remplacées, mieux c'est. Les lampes LED ont une durée de vie beaucoup plus longue que les alternatives comparables et une lumière LED de bonne qualité peut durer plus de dix ans.

Les LED sont disponibles dans une gamme presque illimitée de couleurs et d'angles de faisceau et peuvent être contrôlées et modifiées à mesure que les besoins évoluent au fil du temps. Des couleurs riches et saturées à la lumière blanche pour lavage des murs et un éclairage ponctuel, les projecteurs LED fournissent un flux lumineux lumineux et uniforme, idéal pour applications externes.

CONSEILS POUR UN ÉCLAIRAGE ARCHITECTURAL EFFICACE

CONSEILS POUR UN ÉCLAIRAGE ARCHITECTURAL EFFICACE

Il existe plusieurs techniques à exploiter lors de l'installation éclairage architectural. Les caractéristiques d'un bâtiment peuvent être mises en valeur par un éclairage d'accentuation. L'œil est attiré par les points de luminosité et l'éclairage d'accentuation peut aider à établir une hiérarchie visuelle.

De même, la technique directionnelle de l'éclairage ascendant et de l'éclairage par projection peut être utilisée pour éclairer des surfaces et des détails architecturaux. Il est réalisé en montant un luminaire sur le sol et en orientant la lumière vers le haut pour différents effets dramatiques.

Une autre méthode consiste à concentrer la lumière vers l'arrière d'un élément architectural. La lumière frappant l'avant de la structure est adoucie, créant ainsi une silhouette atmosphérique. L'éclairage architectural ajoute de la dimension à un bâtiment et au paysage qui l'entoure. Les fenêtres sur la façade d'un bâtiment peuvent être équipées de luminaires LED linéaires pour créer un motif de formes lumineuses sur la toile de fond plus sombre du reste du bâtiment.

Les surfaces texturées intéressantes peuvent être mises en évidence au moyen du rasage mural. Les lumières sont positionnées de telle sorte qu'un faisceau frappe la surface à un angle étroit. Cela crée des ombres et attire le regard sur la texture du mur. Alternativement, lavage des murs peut être utilisé pour éclairer uniformément un mur ou un toit avec une répartition uniforme de l'intensité sur toute sa surface.

De nombreux bâtiments et monuments historiques peuvent être mis en valeur avec un éclairage extérieur saisissant qui ajoute au caractère de la structure. Des applications externes conçues avec sensibilité peuvent créer une extension de l'architecture, complétant la forme, la couleur et la forme du bâtiment.

Il est essentiel d'illuminer les bâtiments historiques de manière sensible en tenant compte de l'environnement et de l'environnement local. Les luminaires doivent être discrets, tout en étant faciles d'accès et d'entretien. Plutôt que d'attirer l'attention sur les défauts d'un bâtiment, l'éclairage extérieur devrait améliorer le site contre le ciel nocturne, en améliorant la sécurité et potentiellement, l'opportunité d'une amélioration économique.

Nous avons une sélection de haute qualité d'éclairage LED architectural pour répondre à vos besoins. Parcourez la gamme aujourd'hui.

ACHETEZ MAINTENANT

Bien conçu éclairage architectural devrait intégrer l'équipement approprié pour minimiser l'impact sur l'environnement et maximiser l'efficacité énergétique tout en présentant un bâtiment, littéralement, sous son meilleur jour.

Les LED offrent un large éventail de possibilités d'éclairage architectural. Contactez-nous aujourd'hui pour découvrir la meilleure application d'éclairage pour votre projet.

danskFrançaisEspañolPortuguêsEnglish

01727 600 102
Contact Us 01727 600 102
Free UK DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £80
Next Day Delivery
Competitively Priced
3 & 5 Year Warranty
5* Customer Service

Effective lighting brings out the best in a building. Architectural lighting applications in particular, can showcase and transform the visual appearance of a range of structures. From creating focal points to highlighting special features, architectural lighting can add considerable visual impact.

Architectural lighting applications can be used in a variety of different ways. Whether enhancing visibility and ensuring a building is well-lit and safe for users or attracting more visitors by creating alternative uses for a venue, effective lighting can achieve far more than an improved appearance.

Architectural lighting design involves identifying the aim of the application, then selecting the correct combination of equipment and techniques to satisfy the desired scheme.

– Types of Exterior Lighting
– Architectural Lighting Tips

Exterior Lighting Types

LED lighting offers the ideal solution for architectural applications. Boasting energy efficiency and superior light quality, LEDs far outshine the traditional alternatives.

An overriding advantage of LED lighting over traditional fluorescent or halogen bulbs is its enhanced energy efficiency. While installing LED lighting may seem to incur greater costs, the initial outlay is very quickly offset by an almost instant reduction in energy bills.

LED lighting also provides far superior light output and distribution. In addition, unlike the older lamp types that take minutes to warm up to full brightness, LEDs offer instant illumination.

An important consideration when choosing architectural lighting is maintenance. The very nature of certain structures can make changing defective and defunct light bulbs an arduous task. As such, the less frequently bulbs require replacement, the better. LED lights have a much longer life expectancy than comparable alternatives and a good quality LED light can last in excess of ten years.

LEDs are available in an almost unlimited range of colours and beam angles and can be controlled and changed as requirements develop over time. From rich, saturated colours to white light for wall-washing and spot lighting, LED floodlights provide a bright and even light output, ideal for external applications.

The Anolis lighting range is an ideal choice. Excellent value and certified to several international standards, each Anolis fitting is subject to a rigorous testing regime before it leaves the factory to ensure it works to specification. The exceptional design of Anolis fittings ensures excellent performance and reliability.

The fittings’ high-quality components benefit from an extra level of protection to help avoid contamination and ensure that the integrity of a fitting remains defined over a longer period of time without degradation. Learn more about why we recommend Anolis lighting.

We would also recommend Acclaim’s high-quality selection of strip tape lighting. The use of strip tape in highlighting unique or striking features of a building is becoming increasingly popular, thanks to its versatility. It is discrete, can be easily cut to length, offers a range of colour temperatures and most products are fully dimmable.

Tips for Effective Architectural Lighting

There are several techniques to be exploited when installing architectural lighting. Features of a building can be highlighted by accent lighting. The eye is attracted to points of brightness and accent lighting can help to establish a visual hierarchy.

Similarly, the directional technique of up-lighting and flood lighting can be used to illuminate surfaces and architectural details. It is achieved by mounting a fixture on the ground and aiming the light upwards for different dramatic effects.

An alternative method is to focus light towards the back of an architectural feature. The light striking the front of the structure is softened, thereby creating an atmospheric silhouette.

Architectural lighting adds dimension to a building and the landscape surrounding it. Windows across the façade of a building can be fitted with linear LED luminaires to create a pattern of illuminated shapes against the darker backdrop of the rest of the building.

Interesting textured surfaces can be highlighted by means of wall grazing. Lights are positioned such that a beam hits the surface at a narrow angle. This creates shadows and draws the eye to the texture of the wall. Alternatively, wall washing can be used to evenly illuminate a wall or roof with a uniform distribution of intensity across its surface.

Many historic buildings and monuments can be enhanced with striking external lighting which adds to the character of the structure. Sensitively designed external applications can create an extension to the architecture, complementing the shape, colour and form of the building.

It’s crucial to illuminate historic buildings in a sensitive manner with consideration to the surroundings and local environment. Luminaires should be inconspicuous, while still being easy to access and maintain. Rather than drawing attention to a building’s flaws, external lighting should enhance the site against the night sky, improving safety and potentially, the opportunity for economic enhancement.

Well-designed architectural lighting should incorporate the appropriate equipment to minimise environmental impact and maximise energy efficiency while still showcasing a building, quite literally, in its best light.

LEDs provide a wide range of possibilities for architectural lighting. Contact us today to discover the best lighting application for your project.

We have a high-quality selection of architectural LED lighting to suit your needs. Browse the range today.

Shop Now